Just throwing this out there…

I don’t sit on one side or the other because in these types of situations, I try to be as neutral as possible, but being a single male as I currently am and using different dating sites as I have in the past, I noticed a really big trend that not much people, as I’ve noticed yet, have touched on. And it’s not looking good.

Ive used dating sites such as plentyoffish.com and okcupid.com, ect, and searching within the Minneapolis area, I noticed that there are more and more single mothers showing up on these sites than I have ever noticed before, most of which are between the ages of 20-25. Some sites I have visited, it almost feels like it’s a 1:2 or 1:3 ratio and this baffles me. Has anyone else noticed this growing trend? It’s pretty sad…

This entry was posted in Dating Sites and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

